Term Dates

School term and holiday dates: 2020 to 2021

Autumn term

Starts Tuesday 1 September
PD Day (Non-Pupil Day) Tuesday 1 September & Wednesday 2 September
Half term Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
Last Day of Term Friday 18 December
Autumn (Christmas) Holiday Saturday 19 December - Sunday 3 January

 

Spring term

Starts Monday 4 January
PD Day (Non-Pupil Day) Monday 4 January
Half term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
Last Day of Term Friday 26 March
Spring (Easter) holiday Saturday 27 March - Sunday 11 April (inc. Bank Holidays)

 

Summer term

Starts Monday 12 April
Half term Monday 31 May (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 4 June
Last Day of Term Friday 16th July 2021
PD Days Monday 19th July 2020 & Tuesday 20th July 2020
Summer holiday Wednesday 21 July - Tuesday 31 August

 

img_20160307_135256

Benhall St. Mary's CofE Primary School
School Lane, Benhall, Saxmundham, Suffolk IP17 1HE

Interim Headteacher: Emma Laflin

Email: admin@benhallschool.co.uk • Tel: 01728 602407